life

“Sunshine Blogger Award” – Get To Know Me A Little~

I was recently nominated by a lovely blogger Falling For Snow~

I wanted to make a blog post of it, since the questions she asked were very interesting! 🙂

These were the rules provided:

sunshine-award

The Rules

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

Questions:

1. Do you like cats

Yes, I do love cats! They are so fluffy and adorable! Although, I’m honestly afraid of them because I have never interacted with them as much as dogs, so I don’t know their body language. I always get scared wondering what if they scratch my face and I get this cool scar, but that probably won’t happen, haha. (^_^;)

2. Do you watch anime

I used to! Most of my childhood shows were anime! 🙂 However, I was “deceived” by it because I thought they were all Korean shows until I realized that they were anime dubbed in Korean, haha. Not that it’s a bad thing though! 🙂 As a kid, I used to always watch Boys Over Flowers, Detective Conan, Digimon, Card Captor Sakura, and etc. The most recent anime I watched was Erased and I have got to say that it was an amazing anime! 🙂

3. Do you play games?

I used to play the Sims 3, but I think I did something wrong because it won’t load on my Macbook anymore (T_T). Also, I love playing video games with friends! Not alone though because it’s not as fun! I LOVED playing Left 4 Dead with one of my close friends and it made me fall in love with playing zombie games, but doing it alone isn’t as fun!

4. Do you like salmon mayo?

I’m actually not a fan of eating salmon or most types of fish~ I have tried SO HARD to like Sashimi, but I just…can’t (T_T). I don’t like most seafood because of the smell and taste, but I do love crab, squid, and shrimp. 🙂

5. DO YOU WANT TO GO TO JAPAN?

YESSSSS!!! I have been telling everyone that I’ve been wanting to go to Japan so badly!!! This contradicts me not liking Sashimi, but I would love to taste the difference from the actual Japanese sushi chef, haha. I WANT TO TRY DANGO!!! I also really REALLY want to visit the Studio Ghibli Museum!!! SOMEONE PLEASE TAKE ME TO JAPAN. LOL xD

6. What is your favourite number

7 has always been my favorite number, since it is supposed to be a lucky number. Also, 14 is my other favorite number since it’s my birth date, haha.

7. Do you count stars

I’m not sure, but I probably have! I’m actually afraid of space, which might seem weird because we are in space, LOL. But, the eternity of darkness in space scares the heck out of me…On the other hand, I do love the stars for some reason. It just twinkles in the sky making it feel less dark.

8. What is your hobby/hobbies

Blogging became one of my favorite hobbies, sewing, journaling, sleeping, eating, and drawing/coloring in colored pencils. Sewing can be a difficult hobby, but I love the feeling you get after you have made something.

This is a dress I made for my dog, Minki! She hates it though 😦 She likes being naked and free, haha.

9. Why wordpress?

I like the easy navigation of the website and the clean design. Although, I wish they gave us more space for photos (T_T).

10. What do you want to be in the future?

I want to be…someone that can do whatever they love doing. I feel like that’s one of my biggest fear in life. Not being able to do something I love for a living. I love fashion, especially Korean fashion, so it’ll be awesome to do something that has to do with that! 🙂 Maybe my own online clothing store?

11. Do you know Pewdiepie?

Oh yes! I used to always watch his videos to make my day better, haha. He was also inspiring because he would always tell his audience to do what you love to do and maybe someday you can do it for a living. 🙂 I loved his Walking Dead and Limbo series! Although, recently I’ve been falling away from his videos. 😦

Thank you Falling For Snow for nominating me! That was really sweet of you! 🙂 ❤ I had a great time answering all of your questions as well!

This turned into more of a get to know me blog post, so I hope you got to know me a little more! 🙂 ❤

 

2 thoughts on ““Sunshine Blogger Award” – Get To Know Me A Little~

  1. Ahaha u know, funny fact is that when I was a child, I thought anime were italian too because they were dubbed in italian but later I found out they were Japanese and fell in love with this country 😉 very nice bkog post, happy to get to know more about u 😊😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

