Thrifted Items/Clothing!

Hello!

I went to the thrift store and bought some items that I wanted to share on my blog!

Like I always say…I love finding cute items for good values! 🙂

thrifted1

I found this random wood thing and thought of the idea to put in my small notebooks that are always scattered around my desk. I was debating whether or not to buy it, but I’m glad I did!

After painting my bedroom walls all white, it made me feel uncomfortable that everything in my room was white. So, I’m starting to buy decor items that are wood type of material, since it goes well with the white.

thrifted2

I’m…officially guilty of buying plates and cups every time I visit the thrift store…But look how nice these are! (First and last photo) It came in a set where there are 6 cups and 7 glass trays for only $9.99! Do I really need that many cups and trays? No, but I just imagined myself having a cup of tea with fruits on the tray and decided to get it! LOL.

The bowl in the middle, is SO ADORABLE. For this bowl, I imagined myself eating popcorn in it! I need to stock up on popcorn now, even though I’m not that much of a huge fan of popcorn.

thrifted3

I was planning to buy a gray hoodie, but I couldn’t find one. Instead, I found this comfy gray sweater! It’s really soft on the inside and outside. It’s pretty big on me, but I love things that are boxy. It was only $4.99 and it literally seems like a new sweater.

I was planning to also buy a light denim jacket and I didn’t have high hopes on finding one, but I found this one! It was only $6.99 and it looks new as well! The jacket is pretty big, but I’m still very excited to find the two things that I was looking for! 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Lastly, I’m SO excited to read this book! I read the first page and I fell in love with it! It was only .99 cents since it was on sale. Also, I bought the adorable box for $2.49 and the top has a drawing of rubber ducks, so I’m going to paint over it and create something of my own. However, I’m going to keep the pink and yellow stripes on the sides.

I hope you enjoyed this little thrift store haul! I’m so happy with the things I found and can’t wait to use them! 🙂

I’m not going to lie that I missed my friend, Emily while I was there since we always go to that thrift store together! :,( I can’t wait to see her again someday! ❤

Thanks for reading!

 

3 Replies to “Thrifted Items/Clothing!”

Leave a Reply

