fashion

Lost Treasures Lookbook

Hello!

I wanted to make a blog post of a look book, FINALLY! I’ve always wanted to make one, but wasn’t confident enough and didn’t have someone to shoot the photos for me. 😦

My Mom miraculously found some things that were shoved inside of a closet. She put the things in front of my room inside of a basket. I dug through it and found two clothing items I really liked/missed!

So, let’s begin!

lookbook1

This first clothing piece isn’t something that was lost, but something that I’m glad I fixed and started to wear it. In my other blog post, I talked about the back story of this skirt, so please check it out if you would like to know about it! (My Dog’s First Time Going to the Beach!) 🙂

I ordered the vanilla latte~ I went to the Brew Urban cafe next door, again! You can check out my blog post about it! (Few Aesthetic Cafés to Visit in Fort Lauderdale, Florida!) 🙂

screen-shot-2016-10-21-at-6-51-36-pm

This is my awkward “photo shoot.”

lookbook21

Outfit- top: Yesstyle, skirt: Forever21, shoes: Korea

More awkward photo shoots of my own in my bedroom, LOL. I took these photos to show a better look at the whole outfit! 🙂

Overall, I really love this skirt so much! Because it’s something different and it gives a feminine look to every outfit.

Next, I went to the Ann’s Florist and Coffee Bar and bought delicious desserts. I went outside and found this wall with a pretty pink color, so I took a photo there! Haha.

untitled-3

Outfit 1- jacket: Mom’s friend, shirt: Yesstyle, skirt: Korea, shoes: Adidas
Outfit 2-sweater: Forever21, skirt: Korea, shoes: Adidas 

Now, these are the items that my Mom found in the closet.

The black jacket was a gift from my Mom’s friend to her, but it’s not really her style so she didn’t wear it for a long time! So, I’m stealing it from her! 😉 I really love this jacket because it has a chic vibe to it and gives it an edge to a cute outfit.

The jacket is really soft as well, hehe.

I have got to tell you that…I LOOKED FOR THIS SWEATER EVERYWHERE. But I couldn’t find it! 😦 I’m so happy that my Mom found it for me! This sweater was my favorite sweater because I loved the color and the two slits on the sides.

untitled-5

The teal sweater has these cuts to it in the front and at first my Mom thought it was ripped, but that’s just the style! Haha.

I paired the teal sweater with a black a-line skirt that I bought from Yesstyle. (You can see my haul here: Yesstyle Korean Clothing Haul!)

I really enjoyed sharing this on my blog! But, taking photos was the hard part for me!

I hope you enjoyed this blog post! ❤

What was your favorite outfit? I would love to know about your thoughts in the comments below! ^_^

Leave a Reply

