Few Aesthetic Cafés to Visit in Fort Lauderdale, Florida!

Hello!

I was going back through my photo album on my phone and I saw many photos with my friend, Emily (She’s always featured in my blog posts ❤ haha)!

We went on café adventures together a lot and I’m missing them so much! (T_T)

So, I wanted to share some of them with you! Maybe if you are ever visiting Ft.Lauderdale, I would recommend going to these cafés!

1. Ella Café

Website to Ella Café

Ella café isn’t very near Ft.Lauderdale, but it’s a café you should definitely check out! 🙂

o

Credit to: Link to Photo Above!

This isn’t my photo! But I should go back and take some more photos of this café because the interior is so cozy and gorgeous!

cafe-2

Now, these photos I did take! Haha.

I was having a headache from high blood pressure this day because I ate two ice cream cones…I know…but they were mini ones!

Anyways! Look how adorable the latte art is! They give you a cute cookie on the side! I wish I remembered which latte I ordered because it was pretty delicious! (>_<;)

You can find my latte photo on my Instagram! 🙂

THE CUPCAKE WAS SO DELICIOUS!! I wish I knew the specific name of the cupcake! 😦 If you come across a cupcake that looks like it in the café then I recommend ordering it! 🙂

I believe it was…mocha flavored? But I could be wrong!

Even the sparkling water comes with a cute little cookie :3 haha.

This is a photo of me posing as if I want to order something, but in reality I wanted to order everything. Haha.

I designed my own little rating drawings, haha. I hope you enjoy it!

Food

Cupcake:

cafe1

Latte:

cafe2

Aesthetics:

cafe3

2. Undergrounds Coffeehaus

Undergrounds Coffeehaus Website

cafe-3

Those were the stairs we had to go up to get to the café!

It looked less creepier in real life than the photo seems. (o_o;)

It’s ironic that it’s upstairs and not really underground.

When you go into the café, there’s this area where you can watch tv! (as you can see on the very right photo) 🙂 You can also purchase books, which Emily did!

I’m not sure if they really do comedy shows, but it would be fun to watch it someday if they do!

cafe-4

I ordered this drink and the cashier put in sprinkles into it to decorate it! Haha.

I kind of remember the flavor of this one! It was hazelnut flavored!

It was overall a great drink, but it was lukewarm and the sprinkles tasted kind of bad…(>_<) If i was hot and without the sprinkles, it would have been SO DELICIOUS.

There are so many little things to look at in this café. Like the sign “No coffee, no workee”

Even the bathroom sign has a humorous touch to it! 🙂 “Restrooms are for paying customers buy a cookie.”

screen-shot-2016-10-04-at-11-00-17-pm

Here’s polaroid photos we took together that day! (^_^)

The left photo is from a different café that I’ll mention!

I stole Emily’s photo, hehe. ❤

Food

Coffee:

cafe4

Aesthetics:

cafe5

3. BREW Urban Café Next Door

BREW Urban Cafe Next Door Facebook

cafe-5

This café would be the definition of a hipster! LOL.

Aesthetics wise, this has to be my favorite!

When you go inside, there’s this beautiful wall of polaroid photos (top middle photo).

You go through the hallway on the right and…

You’ll see the wall on the very right photo!

I unfortunately didn’t take a photo of the best part of the café, which is the GIANT wall of books!!! Here’s a “link” to their Instagram and a photo of what I’m talking about!

The menu book is so CUTE (bottom middle photo). It’s an old novel with the menu written on it and IT’S RED. SO VINTAGE LOOKING.

I ordered this raspberry or pomegranate iced tea and I had to put like 3 packets of sugar because it tasted VERY bland!

screen-shot-2016-10-04-at-11-00-17-pm

Hello, again photo! So, Emily ordered this latte that was really yummy! You can see it on the polaroid photo that’s on the left side!

Emily bought us macaroons and they were so delicious! ❤ (^_^)

cafe-6

Another part I fell in love was this metallic trailer in the cafe, which was like a mini shop!

(The second photo on the left) I was surprised when I held this up! It was heavy! Now that I look back at this photo, I really want this camera case! *hearts in eyes*

I want that type of floors even though they are creepy! (photo on the far right)

cafe-7

 

I think this store mostly contained of handmade products like the journals in the photo on the bottom. I have this photo on my Instagram!

AND THE MOST AESTHETIC BATHROOM EVER. (Two top photos)

SO CREEPY. BUT SO WOW. LOL. Great words, Ellie!

They even have a sewing machine in the bathroom like, WHAT. I would be creeped out if I was stuck in this bathroom, though. Haha.

Food: 

Macaroons:

cafe2

Latte:

cafe2

Aesthetics:

cafe3

4. Sip Java Co. 

Sip Java Co. Website

IMG_20160831_221832.jpg

This was the only photo I had of this café, sadly!

The two ladies at the cash register was very kind and friendly! Which goes same for all of the café I mentioned!

OKAY. THIS WAS THE BEST COFFEE I HAVE EVER HAD.

I ordered the…GAH. I hope I’m not wrong! But, I believe I ordered the Electric Shock…

DANG IT. This was the best coffee I had and I’m not 100% which one it was…

Maybe the next time I go to this café, I’ll order that drink and update this blog post!

Food:

Chocolate Croissant:

cafe2

Coffee:

cafe1

Aesthetics:

cafe7

Cactus Aesthetic:

Infinity out of 5 (^_^)

So, that’s all the café that I wanted to mention and was the most I remembered!

I’m so sorry for not knowing exactly which drinks I ordered! It was few months ago and I don’t have the brightest memory!

I wasn’t planning on blogging this also. (>_<;)

But I still hope you enjoyed! 🙂

Which café looks the most interesting to you??

3 Replies to “Few Aesthetic Cafés to Visit in Fort Lauderdale, Florida!”

Leave a Reply

