I love you, Mom.

wp-1477251298093.jpg

Sometimes I wonder if I’m the only one having a hard time being away from my Mom.
I still feel like a child, but have to grow up now. I don’t know why, but that’s so hard for me.

Maybe because I missed the days we would go to the park, look at the stars from the rooftop, karaoke, and a lot more.

Even when I’m a horrible daughter, she still loves me and tries to understand me.

I’ve always wanted to make my Mom proud, but I always feel like I disappoint her.

Whenever I’m feeling sad, I wish my Mom was here to say that everything is going to be okay and give me a big hug.

I feel like my Mom has given the amount of love for both my dad and mom.

She was always there for me when no one was.

I don’t know what I did to deserve such an amazing loving Mom.

I always wish that she would live a life she enjoys instead of working hard to provide for us.

It’s always in the back of my throat, but I don’t know why it’s hard to say “I love you.”

Even though I do not want to think about it…I know that someday, we will have to say goodbye forever…I want to show all my love to my Mom and help her live a happier life.

I love you and thank you, Mom.

2 Replies to “I love you, Mom.”

Leave a Reply

